Find a Rep

Show Selected Rep Here!

United States

Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
F: (612) 362-0014
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
Perspectives
Allison Ferraro
10402 E Wethersfield Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
P: (602) 321-6466
E: allison@perspectives.com
W: www.perspectives.com
Callahan + Co.
450 Park Street, Suite 106
Alameda, CA 94501
P: (510) 915-6361
San Francisco
Callahan + Co.
Betti Hannigan
P: (415) 531-6558
E: Bettih@callahan-co.com
San Francisco
Callahan + Co.
Sheri Dempelein
P: (408) 807-6214
E: Sheri@callahan-co.com
San Francisco
Callahan + Co.
Jennifer Lawson
P: (415) 902-1837
E: jennifer@callahan-co.com
Marc I. Banks & Associates, Inc.
13808 Saticoy Street
Van Nuys, CA 91402
P: (818) 445-2956
Los Angeles
Marc I. Banks & Associates, Inc.
Marc Banks
M: (818) 445-2956
E: mba_inc@earthlink.net
Los Angeles
Marc I. Banks & Associates, Inc.
Tami Santillian
P: (310) 963-8264
E: tamisantillan1@gmail.com
San Diego
Marc I. Banks & Associates, Inc.
Dianne MacNeil
P: (626) 359-1293
M: (626) 203-3772
E: macneild@earthlink.net
Northern California
Callahan + Co.
450 Park Street, Suite 106
Alameda, CA 94501
P: (510) 915-6361
Design Theory, LLC
Tye Hindle
2252 S. Loveland St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
P: (303) 324-9975
E: tye@designtheoryllc.com
W: www.designtheoryllc.com
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
F: (612) 362-0014
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
401 East Las Olas Blvd
Suite 130-526
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: (754) 200-4846
South FL, Southwest FL, Greater Tampa, Tallahassee and the Caribbean
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Nancy Reynolds – Principal
P: (954) 410-7272
E: nancy@nancyreynolds.com
Residential, South FL
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Barry Lewis
P: (954) 224-3668
E: barry@nancyreynolds.com
Jacksonville, Greater Orlando Area
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Brian Jones
P: (828) 337-4515
E: brian.jones@nancyreynolds.com
Florida Panhandle
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Judd Levenson
P: (205) 985-9088
E: judd.levenson@nancyreynolds.com
J MacFarlane Group, LLC
Jennifer MacFarlane
349 Peachtree Hills Ave NE #A4
Atlanta, GA 30305
P: (404) 307-9150
W: www.jmacgroupllc.com
Anne Radford
2877 Lorencita Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455
P: (800) 616-4460
M: (805) 680-0564
E: radford@impulse.net
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
F: (612) 362-0014
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
The Stack Collective
Chicago Showroom
3-333 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654
P: (312) 661-1442
All Regions
The Stack Collective
Chicago Showroom
Stephanie Stack
P: (312) 330-0292
E: stephanie@thestackcollective.com
All Regions
The Stack Collective
Chicago Showroom
Diana Brogan
P: (312) 505-9884
E: diana@thestackcollective.com
All Regions
The Stack Collective
Chicago Showroom
Christine Meredith
P: (312) 661-1442
E: christine@thestackcollective.com
Mercury Contract Resource
3615 Campbell Street
Kansas City, MO 64109
All Regions
Mercury Contract Resource
Maggie Goss
P: (816) 377-2735
E: mgoss@mercurycontract.com
All Regions
Mercury Contract Resource
Shannon Healy
P: (816) 728-0181
E: shealy@mercurycontract.com
Iowa, Nebraska
Mercury Contract Resource
Eva Rasmussen
P: (816) 520-1667
E: eva@mercurycontract.com
Eastern Missouri
Mercury Contract Resource
Liz Buhr
P: (314) 412-2120
E: lbuhr@sbcglobal.net
Format Design Elements
W: www.formatd.com
Boston Area, Connecticut, Vermont, Western Massachusetts
Format Design Elements
Ross York - Principal
P: (617) 970-6755
E: rossyork@formatd.com
Boston Area
Format Design Elements
Michele Kottcamp
P: (978) 954-8887
E: mkottcamp@formatd.com
Boston Area, Maine, New Hampshire and Northeastern Massachusetts
Format Design Elements
Russell B. Connors
P: (603) 867-4105
E: rconnors@formatd.com
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
33065 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
P: (734) 266-4100
F: (734) 266-7185
W: www.wegingell.com
All Regions
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Paul Gingell
E: pgingell@wegingell.com
Michigan, North Ohio, North Indiana
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
John Gingell
E: jgingell@wegingell.com
South Ohio, South Indiana, Kentucky
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Lisa Estep Grove
E: lestep@wegingell.com
Southwest Michigan, North Indiana
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Gregg Dykes
E: gdykes@wegingell.com
Howard Roark Associates
Victoria Steidler
617 W 70th Street
Richfield, MN 55423
P: (612) 861-0118
W: www.howardroarkassociates.com
New York City, Northern New Jersey, Upstate New York, Connecticut
Aristeia Metro
Jeremy Salrzman
P: (914) 714-0260
E: jeremy@a-metro.com
Southern New Jersey
Office Options, Inc.
258 West Main Street
Mooretown, NJ 08057
Michelle Bovoso
P: (609) 685-9076
E: officeoptions@comcast.net
Eastern Pennsylvania
Office Options, Inc.
258 West Main Street
Mooretown, NJ 08057
Michelle Bovoso
P: (609)685-9076
E: officeoptions@comcast.net
Western Pennsylvania
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc
33065 Schoolscroft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
P: (734) 266-4100
Dallas
Trio Resources
Lisa McGovern
150 Turtle Greek Blvd, Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75207
P: (214)207-0926
P: (817)706-9072
P: (214)405-9366
E: lmcgovern@trio-resources.com
E: tlummus@trio-resouces.com
E: psmith@trio-resources.com
*Also Serves Oklahoma, Arkansas and Northern Louisiana
JMC Associates
206 South Heideke Street
Seguin, TX 78155
P: (830) 401-4697
W: www.jmcassociates.com
Austin/San Antonio/S. Louisiana and Rio Grande Valley
JMC Associates
Miriam Jones
P: (512) 587-2298
E: miriam@jmcassociates.com
Austin/San Antonio/S. Louisiana and Rio Grande Valley
JMC Associates
Brad Jones
P: (210) 417-0392
E: brad@jmcassociates.com
JMC Associates
805 Rhode Place
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77019
W: www.jmcassociates.com
The Options Group
5658 Lick River Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Metro Washington DC
The Options Group
Margarita Moylan
P: (703) 298-7303
E: margarita@theopsgroup.com
Metro Baltimore
The Options Group
Tracy Cliff
P: (703) 965-4424
E: tracy@theopsgroup.com
Southern Virgina
The Options Group
Sandy Bricker
P: (804) 874-3029
E: sandy@theopsgroup.com
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
F: (612) 362-0014
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com

Canada

MH Design Group
Kent Taylor
27 Mapleburn Drive SE
Calgary, AB T2J1Y3
P: (403) 629-5368
E: kent@mhdesigngroup.com
W: www.mhdesigngroup.com

Europe

London Showroom
113 Design Centre East
Chelsea Harbour
London, SW10 0XF
United Kingdom
P: (44) 020 7352 9578
E: deccalondon@deccafurniture.com
W: www.deccalondon.com
Paris Showroom
5, rue Charles de Gaulle
94140, Alfortville
France
P: (33) 1 7343 8294
E: deccahomeeurope@deccafurniture.com

Asia

Beijing Showroom
Room 912
Interchina Commerical Building
No. 33 Dengshikou Street
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100006, China
P: (86) 10 8511 8291
F: (86) 10 8511 8293
E:
bj@decca.com.cn
Hong Kong Showroom
Room 2401-02
Universal Trade Centre
3 Arbuthnot Road, Central
Hong Kong
P: (852) 2521 5601
F: (852) 2525 8377
E:
shrm@deccafurniture.com
Shanghai Showroom
1F Building 11,
505 Zhongshan South Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200010, China
P: (86) 21 6339 0298
F: (86) 21 6339 0296
E:
sh@decca.com.cn
Bangkok Showroom
The 9th Towers, Tower B, 2/F,
33/4 Rama 9 Road, Huai Khwang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand

P: (66) 2 126 7600
F: (66) 2 126 7601
E:
info@decca.co.th
Singapore Showroom
Block 1003, Bukit Merah Central
#07-24
Singapore 159836
P: (65) 6834 2177
E:
info@deccasin.com.sg
PT Rifyo Indonesia
JL Kemang Utara No.1,
Jakarta Selatan 12730, Indonesia
P: (62) 21 2271 8188
E: info@rifyo.com
W: www.rifyo.com
Eizai Corporation
No.5 Tanaka Bldg. 2F
3-4-4, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 102-0072, Japan
P: (81) 3 3234 3971
E: info@trishnajivana.jp
W: www.trishnajivana.jp
Citimex Inc.
2 Zaragosa cor. Palanza Streets
Quezon City 1113, Phillippines
P: (632) 714 1115
F: (632) 715 9439
E: sales@citimex.com.ph
W: www.citimex.com.ph

 

Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
F: (612) 362-0014
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com