Find a Rep

Show Selected Rep Here!

United States

Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
Perspectives
Allison Ferraro
10402 E Wethersfield Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
P: (602) 321-6466
E: allison@perspectivessw.com
W: www.perspectivessw.com
Northern California - San Francisco, Oakland, San Jose, Sacramento and Fresno
Northern Nevada
Callahan+Co.
Betty Callahan
P: (510) 915-6361
E: betty@callahan-co.com
Los Angeles
NOCagency
Tami Santillan
P: (310) 963-8264
E: tami@nocagency.com
San Diego
NOCagency
Sheryl Gayeski
P: (630) 258-4848
E: sgayeski@levellines.com
Orange County
NOCagency
Corrie Hooykass
P: (562) 682-8858
E: chooykass@levellines.com
Design Theory, LLC
Tye Hindle
Showroom by appointment only*
1115 Broadway, Suite 108
Denver CO 80203
P: (303) 324-9975
E: tye@designtheoryllc.com
W: www.designtheoryllc.com
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
P: (754) 200-4846

Nancy Reynolds – Principal
P: (954) 410-7272
E: nancy@nancyreynolds.com
J MacFarlane Group, LLC
Jennifer MacFarlane
349 Peachtree Hills Ave NE #A4
Atlanta, GA 30305
P: (404) 307-9150
W: www.jmacgroupllc.com
Anne Radford
2877 Lorencita Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455
P: (800) 616-4460
M: (805) 680-0564
E: anneradford5@gmail.com
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
3-333 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654
P: (312) 661-1442
W: www.stackbrogan.com
All Regions
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
Stephanie Stack
P: (312) 330-0292
E: stephanie@stackbrogan.com
All Regions
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
Diana Brogan
P: (312) 505-9884
E: diana@stackbrogan.com
All Regions
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
Christine Meredith
P: (312) 661-1442
E: christine@stackbrogan.com
All Regions
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
Beth Fernandez
P: (773) 910-5382
E: beth@stackbrogan.com
All Regions
Stack Brogan Collective
Chicago Showroom
Jenny Favor
P: (708) 822-8603
E: jenny@stackbrogan.com
Mercury Contract Resource
3615 Campbell Street
Kansas City, MO 64109
All Regions
Mercury Contract Resource
Maggie Goss
P: (816) 377-2735
E: maggie@mercurycontract.com
All Regions
Mercury Contract Resource
Eva Rasmussen
P: (816) 520-1667
E: eva@mercurycontract.com
Format Design Elements
W: www.formatd.com
Boston Area
Format Design Elements
Russell B. Connors
P: (603) 867-4105
E: rconnors@formatd.com
Boston Area, Connecticut, Vermont, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire
Format Design Elements
Ross York - Principal
P: (617) 970-6755
E: rossyork@formatd.com
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
33065 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
P: (734) 266-4100
F: (734) 266-7185
W: www.wegingell.com
All Regions
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Paul Gingell
E: pgingell@wegingell.com
Michigan, North Ohio, North Indiana
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
John Gingell
E: jgingell@wegingell.com
South Ohio, South Indiana, Kentucky
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Lisa Estep Grove
E: lestep@wegingell.com
North East Ohio, Western Pennsylvania
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc.
Jessica Sheets
E: jsheets@wegingell.com
Howard Roark Associates
Victoria Steidler
617 W 70th Street
Richfield, MN 55423
P: (612) 384-7424
W: www.howardroarkassociates.com
New York City, Northern New Jersey, Upstate New York, Connecticut
Aristeia Metro
Jeremy Saltzman
P: (914) 714-0260
E: jeremy@a-metro.com
Southern New Jersey
Bam Associates
245 W. Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Jerry Benn
P: (610) 279-2539
E: jerrybenn@bamassoc.com
DSC Group
John Cronin
8301 Dunmore Drive – Suite N
Huntersville, NC 28078
P: (704) 775-2789
E: johndscgroup@gmail.com
W: www.designsourcecarolinas.com
Eastern Pennsylvania
Bam Associates
245 W. Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Jerry Benn
P: (610)279-2539
E: jerrybenn@bamassoc.com
Western Pennsylvania
W.E. Gingell Associates, Inc
33065 Schoolscroft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Robin Brawner
P: (734) 266-4100
E: rbrawner@wegingell.com
Dallas, Northern Louisiana
Trio Resources
Lisa McGovern
150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75207
P: (214)207-0926
E: lmcgovern@trio-resources.com

Taylor Lummus
P: (817)706-8072
E: tlummus@trio-resources.com

Pagett Smith
P: (214)405-9633
E: psmith@trio-resources.com
Oklahoma, Arkansas
Trio Resources
Lisa McGovern
150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75207

Shannon Fortenberry
P: (410)303-1660
E: sfortenberry@trio-resources.com
Austin, San Antonio, Houston, S. Louisiana, Rio Grande Valley
JMC Associates
206 South Heideke Street
Seguin, TX 78155
P: (512) 587-2298
W: www.jmcassociates.com

Miriam Jones
P: (512) 587-2298
E: miriam@jmcassociates.com

Brad Jones
P: (210) 417-0392
E: brad@jmcassociates.com
The Options Group
5658 Lick River Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Metro Washington DC
The Options Group
Margarita Moylan
P: (703) 298-7303
E: margarita@theopsgroup.com
Metro Baltimore
The Options Group
Tracy Cliff
P: (703) 965-4424
E: tracy@theopsgroup.com
Southern Virgina
The Options Group
Margarita Moylan
P: (703)298-7303
E: margarita@theoptgroup.com
Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com

Canada

MH Design Group
Kent Taylor
27 Mapleburn Drive SE
Calgary, AB T2J1Y3
P: (403) 629-5368
E: kent@mhdesigngroup.com
W: www.mhdesigngroup.com

Europe

London Showroom
4 The Boulevard,
Imperial Wharf,
London SW6 2UB
United Kingdom
P: (44) 020 7352 9578
E: deccaeurope@deccafurniture.com
W: www.deccaeurope.com
Paris Showroom
9, rue Bergère
75009 Paris, France
P: (33) 0 97 388 0610
E: deccaeurope@deccafurniture.com
W: www.deccaeurope.com

Asia

Beijing Showroom
Building 17, 38 Qianliang Hutong,
95 Longfusi Street,
Dongcheng District,
Beijing 100010, China
P: (86) 10-8511-8291
E: bj@decca.com.cn
Hong Kong Showroom
1101A, Exchange Tower,
33 Wang Chiu Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon,
Hong Kong SAR, China
P: (852) 2521 5601
E: shrm@deccafurniture.com
Shanghai Showroom
1F Building 11,
505 Zhongshan South Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200010, China
P: (86) 21 6339 0298
F: (86) 21 6339 0296
E: sh@decca.com.cn
Bangkok Showroom
7th Floor, Unit 5 Major Tower
Rama 9 - Ramkhamhaeng
51 Rama 9 Road, Huamak,
Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 Thailand

P: (66) 2 002 7318
F: (66) 2 002 7319
E: info@decca.co.th
Singapore Showroom
Block 1003, Bukit Merah Central
#07-24
Singapore 159836
P: (65) 6834 2177
E: info@deccasin.com.sg
PT Rifyo Indonesia
JL Kemang Utara No.1,
Jakarta Selatan 12730, Indonesia
P: (62) 21 2271 8188
E: info@rifyo.com
W: www.rifyo.com
Eizai Corporation
No.5 Tanaka Bldg. 2F
3-4-4, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 102-0072, Japan
P: (81) 3 3234 3971
E: info@trishnajivana.jp
W: www.trishnajivana.jp

 

Decca Contract
2100 Summer St NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413
P: (612) 362-0007
E: orders@deccacontract.com
W: www.deccacontract.com